MENU
RESERVER
Close
Close
News

News of the hotel Christiania

 
Friday 22nd March 2019

FULL MOON 2019 AT LA CLUSAZ

FULL MOON 2019 AT LA CLUSAZ
Not to be missed this event in La Clusaz this winter
The Saturday 23rd March 2019

DERBY DE BALME AT LA CLUSAZ

DERBY DE BALME AT LA CLUSAZ
Balme's Derby is back, a festive and friendly event! 1000m drop on a mythic Freeskiing area.
From Thursday 28th March to Sunday 31rd March 2019

RADIO MEUH CIRCUS FESTIVAL

RADIO MEUH CIRCUS FESTIVAL
Come in La Clusaz for musical festival of the famous webradio  "Radio Meuh" 
The Saturday 06th April 2019

FREERANDO AT LA CLUSAZ

FREERANDO AT LA CLUSAZ
Discover or rediscover ski touring at La Clusaz.
From Monday 08th to Friday 12nd April 2019

GOOD VIBES WEEK AT LA CLUSAZ

GOOD VIBES WEEK AT LA CLUSAZ
During one week, come discover Yoga or deepen your knowledge of this beneficial practice during the La Clusaz Good Vibes Week. 
The Sunday 21st April 2019

DÉFI FOLY 2019

DÉFI FOLY 2019
This spectacular and completely crazy event has brought together 150 participants : the objective is to cross the Lac des Confins.
The Sunday 28th April 2019

LA DER DES DER À LA CLUSAZ

LA DER DES DER À LA CLUSAZ
It's the end of the ski season at Balme.
From Friday 14th to Sunday 16th June 2019

ALPS BIKE FESTIVAL 2019 AT LA CLUSAZ

ALPS BIKE FESTIVAL 2019 AT LA CLUSAZ
This new event has already been announced as a great mountain biking celebration.
From Friday 19th to Sunday 21st July 2019

LA CLUSAZ YOGA FESTIVAL

LA CLUSAZ YOGA FESTIVAL
During a weekend, come discover Yoga or deepen your knowledge of this beneficial practice during the 2nd La Clusaz Satiam Yoga Festival. 
From Tuesday 06th to Wednesday 07th August 2019

LE PIANO DU LAC

LE PIANO DU LAC
Floating concert in the middle of the Confins lake
12
Christiania - 77 route du col des Aravis, BP 02 - 74220 La Clusaz - France -
 
+33 (0)4 50 02 60 60